top of page

New Outro Content

Hello, In my next video I will be showing off my brand new Outro animation and outro card.

I was inspired to create a new one after thinking through a new video concept, but looking at my old outro and remembering how not only old but bad it was, I had to make something new!

Originally the idea was for the blue spy to look at my medic and laugh during the uber, but I realized I couldn't uber my medic's hats so I just made the spy do something completely unpredictable: Conga.

The actual image or outro card that displays is using the new text that I'll be using more often and I'm trying to brand it as a text thats going to remind you of me and be unique to my content.

I decided to ditch the steam group link, putting only the discord and twitter because to be honest the steam group has always been un-used and is a joke at this point, so no reason to waste space and put it in there anyway.

I also decided against the standard logos of the discord and twitter companies, and went with the artwork that I use on these places. (creators credit'd as they should).


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page